Pine Cone and Flowers

Sketches, by Megan

MeganFlower

Megan2

 

Megan is a junior.   She says, “I am inspired by fiction, movies, flowers, as well as the imperfectly perfect things in life. I have been around art my whole life. For the flower sketch, I used watercolor paint and thin black sharpie markers. For the pine cone, I used black sharpie and water-soluble colored pencils around the pine cone. Then, I ripped out the picture and placed it on black construction paper.  Thank you for the opportunity.”

Leave a Reply

