REALITY (a feature film about climate change)

This is a trailer I created for my upcoming feature film about climate change: REALITY. I have been participating in the environmental and climate movements for years now and taking on this film is something I feel will get my point of view across. Often during debates, I feel that the science and logic is in such strong support of taking action, yet the argument is not made clear to the public. My goal is to end the confusion and make everything as clear as it is to me. Instead of focusing on details, I want to show how inaccurate the skeptical science is as well as portray the reality of the situation, the things happening around us today. I think this is a nice representation on how I deal with real world issues that matter to me.

Thanks!

Vallab
Executive Director of Earth Youth Environmental Society

and Junior at Edison High School

Leave a Reply

